Amber is a Mogadore resident that has recently been accepted into the Akron Youth Philharmonic.

Amber has 3 upcoming performances with this group:

January 29, 2017 3:00pm at Tallmadge High School

February 23, 2017 7:00pm at Miller South School​​​​​​

March 19, 2017 3:00pm at Tallmadge High School​​
Slade will be participating in the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade as a member of the Macy's Great American Marching Band!!

Congratulations Slade!!!​​
This year six students were accepted into the Cleveland Youth Wind Symphony (CYWS) Madison, Slade, Joshua, Emily, Noah, and Corwin.  CYWS had three performing groups Cleveland Youth Windy Symphony Group I, Symphonic Winds, and Concert Winds.

Sunday, November 6, 2016 3:00pm at Severance Hall​​ - all three groups

Sunday, January 29, 2017 2:00pm at Severance Hall - Symphonic Winds

Sunday, February 26, 2017 3:00pm​​​​ at Maltz Performing Arts Center Case Western Reserve University Campus - Group I

​​Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:00pm at Bay High School - Symphonic Winds

Sunday, March 19, 2017 3:00pm at Cleveland Institute of Music Kulas Hall - Group I
​​​​
Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00pm at Cleveland State University Waetjen Auditorium - Group I

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00pm at Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School - Group I

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:00pm at Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School - Symphonic Winds​​​​​
Slade has been accepted to perform with the Akron Youth Symphony again this year.

Sunday, November 13, 2016 3:00pm - Venue TBA
​​​
Sunday, January 29, 2016 3:00pm at Tallmadge High School Auditorium

Sunday, March 19, 2016 3:00pm​​ at Tallmadge High School Auditorium

Sunday, May 7, 2016, 3:00pm at Giese Center for the Performing Arts at University of Mt. Union​​

​​
​​​